top of page

Piano Afternoon No. 1

Misi Boros

Boros Misi.png

Friday 30 August 2024. 4.30 p.m.

FUGA Budapest Center of Architecture

Johann Sebastian Bach: French Suite in E Major, No. 6, BWV 817

Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 30 in E major, Op. 109

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Variations sérieuses, Op. 54


Misi Boros – piano (Hungary)

bottom of page